Calendar

calendar_blue

  

NEW!

Fall 2018

First Day of School:

Sunday, August 26
and
Wednesday, August 29

School is Closed:

Sunday, September 9
and
Wednesday, September 19

Wednesday, November 21
and
Sunday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)

Last Day of Fall Semester:

Sunday, December 9
and
Wednesday, December 12

New Year’s Masquerade Ball

Sunday, December 9 (tentative)

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm


 

 

Spring 2018

First Day of School:

Sunday, January 14
and
Wednesday, January 17

School is closed – Spring Break:

Sunday, April 1
and
Wednesday, April 4

First day of School after Spring Break is

Sunday, April 8

Last Day of Spring Semester:

Sunday, May 13
and
Wednesday, May 16

End of the Year Picnic – TBD