Calendar

calendar_blue

  

NEW! Fall 2019

First Day of School:

Sunday, August 25
and
Monday, August 26

School is Closed:

Sunday, September 29
and
Monday, September 30

Sunday, November 24
and
Monday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)

Last Day of Fall Semester:

Monday, December 2
and
Sunday, December 8

New Year’s Masquerade Ball

Sunday, December 8 – Confirmed!


 

NEW! Spring 2020

First Day of School:

Sunday, January 12
and
Monday, January 13

School is closed – Presidents Week:

Sunday, February 16
and
Monday, February 17

School is closed – Spring Break:

Sunday, March 29
and
Monday, March 30

First day of School after Spring Break is

Sunday, April 5

Last Day of Spring Semester:

Monday, May 11
and
Sunday, May 17

End of the Year Picnic – TBD