Calendar

calendar_blue

 

NEW!

Fall 2017

First Day of School:

Wednesday, August 30
and
Sunday, September 3

School is Closed:

Wednesday, September 20
and
Wednesday, November 22
Sunday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)

Last Day of Fall Semester:

Sunday, December 10
and
Wednesday, December 13

New Year’s Masquerade Ball

Sunday, December TBD

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm


 

Spring 2017

First Day of School:

Sunday, January 15
and
Wednesday, January 18

School is closed – The Ski Week:

Sunday, February 19
and
Wednesday, February 22

School is closed – Spring Break:

Wednesday, April 12
and
Sunday, April 16

First day of School after Spring Break is

Wednesday, April 19

Last Day of Spring Semester:

Sunday, May 21
and
Wednesday, May 24

End of the Year Picnic – TBD